[Home] [Travel Index] [Read more about Italy] [Read more about France]


Italy – France Journal (with photographs)
June 18 to July 4, 1998


Day One: Thursday, June 18 – Dallas to Frankfurt

Day Two: Friday, June 19 – Rome

Day Three: Saturday, June 20 – Rome

Day Four: Sunday, June 21 – Rome

Day Five: Monday, June 22 - Rome

Day Six: Tuesday, June 23 – Florence

Day Seven: Wednesday, June 24 – Florence, San Gimignano, Siena

Day Eight: Thursday, June 25 – Florence, Pisa

Day Nine: Friday, June 26 – Venice

Day Ten: Saturday, June 27 - Venice

Day Eleven: Sunday, June 28 – Milan

Day Twelve: Monday, June 29 – Milan to Paris

Day Thirteen: Tuesday, June 30 – Paris

Day Fourteen: Wednesday, July 1 – Paris

Day Fifteen: Thursday, July 2 – Paris

Day Sixteen: Friday, July 3 – Paris

Day Seventeen – Saturday, 4 July, 1998 – Paris to Dallas